Bot Written Warning
A bot written warning refers to a documentation block that is present at the start of any file written by the bot.
This warning denotes ownership of the file by the bot. The bot will ignore any file which does not have this warning provided the file path does not overlap with a file that is owned by the bot.
Any file without the bot written warning is owned by the human developer and can, as a result, be updated, modified, renamed, copied and deleted without consideration of the bot, with the exception of how it fits into the application as a whole.
Warning: If you ever copy a bot-written file, delete the warning from the top. The codebot will delete any file with a bot-written warning that it did not write.